Once credit has been added to the platform, you have the possibility to cancel the publication of the campaign at any time without incurring in any cost, as long as such cancellation is made in advance of the publication of any message.
When a cancellation is made after there has been a publication made, the credit corresponding to the cost of the publications made will be deducted.
All credit entered on the platform or transferred is non-refundable, in case there is credit left from a cancelled campaign, it will remain in the platform and be available for future campaigns for up to 1 (one) year. After that time the platform will not be responsible for it and may make us of it, this in order to not have internal affectations in its accounts and fiscal obligations.
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments.
Please sign in to leave a comment.